How to Reach Us

Auto, Business & Homeowners Insurance


Put the Nicholas / Tobin commitment to work for you. Call or visit us today at either of our two convenient locations:
Main
111 Danbury Rd
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: 860.354.4466
Fax: 860.354.0609
Directions
Kent
10 South Main Street
Kent, CT 06757
Phone: 860.927.4683
Fax: 860.354.0609
Directions

Contact us via email:


Directory

  • Richard Herrington, ext. 701

Email: Rherrington@ntins.com

  • Jeff Kilberg, ext. 707

Email: JKilberg@ntins.com

  • Valerie Attanasio, ext. 703

Email: VAttanasio@ntins.com

  • Kyle Brady, ext. 716

Email: KBrady@ntins.com

  • Michael Turchiano, ext. 711

Email: MTurchiano@ntins.com

  • Donelle Donadio, ext. 704

Email: DDonadio@ntins.com

  • Tammy Reardon, ext. 712

Email: TReardon@ntins.com

  • Suzie Murphy, ext. 705

Email: SMurphy@ntins.com

  • Marlene Gonda, ext. 702

Email: MGonda@ntins.com

  • Katie Oberg, ext. 709

Email: KOberg@ntins.com

  • Amy Lemelin, ext. 710

Email: ALemelin@ntins.com

  • Anne DeVestern, ext. 708

Email: ADevestern@ntins.com

  • Courtney Dillon, ext. 706

Email: CDillon@ntins.com