How To Reach Us

Auto, Business & Homeowners Insurance

Put the Nicholas / Tobin commitment to work for you. Call or visit us today at either of our two convenient locations:

Main
111 Danbury Rd
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: 860.354.4466
Fax: 860.350.8141
Directions

Kent
10 South Main Street
Kent, CT 06757
Phone: 860.354.4466
Fax: 860.350.8141
Directions

Contact us via email:

Directory

  • Richard Herrington, ext. 701

Direct Line: (860) 354-4487

Email: RHerrington@ntins.com

  • Jeff Kilberg, ext. 707

Direct Line: (860) 354-4486

Email: JKilberg@ntins.com

  • Valerie Attanasio, ext. 703

Direct Line: (860) 362-3088

Email: VAttanasio@ntins.com

  • Kyle Brady, ext. 716

Email: KBrady@ntins.com

  • Michael Turchiano, ext. 711

Email: MTurchiano@ntins.com

  • Candance Zeiner, ext. 712

Direct Line: (860) 355-0498

Email: CZeiner@ntins.com

  • Mandy Furnia, ext. 705

Direct Line: (860) 927-4683

Email: MFurnia@ntins.com

  • Rebecca Tyler, ext. 702

Direct Line: (860) 354-1825

Email: RTyler@ntins.com

  • Katie Zuleg, ext. 709

Direct Line: (860) 354-4491

Email: KZuleg@ntins.com

  • Amy Lemelin, ext. 710

Direct Line: (860) 362-3090

Email: ALemelin@ntins.com

  • Anne DeVestern, ext. 708

Direct Line: (860) 362-3089

Email: ADevestern@ntins.com

  • Jean Schoonmaker, ext. 717

Direct Line: (860) 362-3085

Email: JSchoonmaker@ntins.com

Nicholas / Tobin Insurance is an independent insurance agency
serving the homeowners, auto and business insurance needs of Connecticut and New York
residents.

Have a question?
How can we help you?Contact us now: