How To Reach Us

Auto, Business & Homeowners Insurance


Put the Nicholas / Tobin commitment to work for you. Call or visit us today at either of our two convenient locations:

Main
111 Danbury Rd
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: 860.354.4466
Fax: 860.354.8141
Directions
Kent
10 South Main Street
Kent, CT 06757
Phone: 860.927.4683
Fax: 860.354.8141
Directions

Contact us via email:

Directory

  • Richard Herrington, ext. 701

Email: Rherrington@ntins.com

  • Jeff Kilberg, ext. 707

Email: JKilberg@ntins.com

  • Valerie Attanasio, ext. 703

Email: VAttanasio@ntins.com

  • Kyle Brady, ext. 716

Email: KBrady@ntins.com

  • Michael Turchiano, ext. 711

Email: MTurchiano@ntins.com

  • Donelle Donadio, ext. 704

Email: DDonadio@ntins.com

  • Suzie Murphy, ext. 705

Email: SMurphy@ntins.com

  • Rebecca Tyler, ext. 702

Email: RTyler@ntins.com

  • Katie Zuleg, ext. 709

Email: KOberg@ntins.com

  • Amy Lemelin, ext. 710

Email: ALemelin@ntins.com

  • Anne DeVestern, ext. 708

Email: ADevestern@ntins.com

  • Courtney Dillon, ext. 706

Email: CDillon@ntins.com

  • Breanna Wilson, ext. 717

Email: BWilson@ntins.com

 

Nicholas / Tobin Insurance is an independent insurance agency
serving the homeowners, auto and business insurance needs of Connecticut and New York residents.


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search